International Police Association
Region Beider Basel

Vorstand IPA Beider Basel 2018


Präsident

Mohler Ludwig

ludwig.mohler@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Vizepräsident

Thomi Christian

christian.thomi@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Mitgliederverwaltung / Chefredaktor

Hess Mike

mike.hess@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Finanzchefin

Meyre Sonja

sonja.meyre@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Materialverwalter

Stalder Sepp

josef.stalder@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Event-Manager / Webmaster

Gerber René

rene.gerber@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Beisitzer

Schneider Rainer

rainer.schneider@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Beisitzer

Meyre René

rene.meyre@ipa-beiderbasel.ch

Besondere Jubiläumsaufgaben

Biegger Simone

simone.biegger@ipa-beiderbasel.ch